Ijeoma Nwatu’s Post

I recently wrapped up my year-long contract with Association for Neighborhood & Housing Development (ANHD) and was fortunate to have a send off. My colleagues shared photos and special moments during my time, which was nice and atypical as part-timer (and freelancer). If you have non-full-time staff, it's important to recognize their contributions too. I worked with in many areas of #communications and #marketing - email, social media content development, copyediting, proofreading, strategy, and media relations to name a few. Special thanks to my supervisor Lauren D. Nye and the organization's executive director Barika Williams.

  • A screenshot of a Zoom meeting in which staff express thanks and gratitude
Lauren D. Nye

Director of Ops ANHD | Dev & Non-Profit Management Expert | Advocate for Social & Economic Justice | MPA, MA

1y

Thanks for the partnership, Ijeoma! ANHD is lucky to have had your varied communications expertise this past year 😊📧🗣🎙🗞📝📣

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics