Jackie Ferguson, CDE®’s Post

Let me take moment and recognize the NEXT generation of inclusive, results-focused leaders. Congratulations to my baby, Diana Garland on setting and achieving your goals! 🎓 I love you and I am so very proud of you!! ♥️♥️🥂 Y’all, of all my accomplishments, THIS is the only one that I measure my success on. 💐

View profile for Diana Garland, graphic

Social Media Strategist | B.S., Marketing | Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. |

I have officially graduated the University of North Carolina at Charlotte with a B.S. in Marketing! I am extremely grateful to all who have helped me on this unforgettable journey. Here are a few accomplishments… ⭐️ Part-Time Social Media Strategist for The Diversity Movement (Promoted from internship) ⭐️ Member of the Iota Rho Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. ⭐️ Social Media and Branding Director for UNC Charlotte AMA ⭐️ Member of UNCC’s Student Alumni Society ⭐️ Member of the National Society of Leadership and Success (NSLS) ⭐️ Chancellor’s list ⭐️ Dean’s List ⭐️ Certificates in Inclusive Marketing and Social Media Marketing ⭐️ Member of UNC Charlotte’s Women’s Club Volleyball (2021-2023) I’m excited for what’s next. #ClassOf2024 #CollegeGraduate #Congratulations

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Diana Garland

Social Media Strategist | B.S., Marketing | Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. |

1mo

Love you Mom! Wouldn’t be here without you ❤️

Like
Reply
Di Ciruolo

2x Author | Neurodiversity Expert Speaker | Host of The Indomitable Podcast

1mo

Woo Hoo!! 😍😍🥳🥳

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics