Mollie Cox ⚫️’s Post

View profile for Mollie Cox ⚫️, graphic

Product Design Leader | 🎙️Host of Bounce Podcast | Mentor | Professor | Speaker

This week on Bounce Podcast, Claire and I sit down with Kelsey Nichols and discuss her path from being a PE Coach to Chief Technology Officer at Landing, leading its technology division encompassing Product, Design, Engineering, and Business Intelligence. The journey into product can look so different for everyone. But I think we have all asked the same questions of ourselves at one point or another. Questions like 👇 ”Can I do this job?” "What makes me think I'm qualified?" “Have I tricked everyone into thinking I can do this job?” Join us on Thursday as Kelsey shares her story of finding her path into product and how it's evolved over time!

Mollie Cox ⚫️

Product Design Leader | 🎙️Host of Bounce Podcast | Mentor | Professor | Speaker

2w

🎙 Subscribe on Spotify: https://lnkd.in/gW4qSxrZ

Like
Reply
Mollie Cox ⚫️

Product Design Leader | 🎙️Host of Bounce Podcast | Mentor | Professor | Speaker

2w

🎙 Subscribe on Apple Podcasts: https://lnkd.in/gWYTRp2y

Like
Reply
Natalia Ledzianowska

UX/UI Designer & Psychology Enthusiast 🧠 | Applying creativity and brave innovation into product strategy. | Proficient in the artistry of Figma and the wizardry of AI. ✨ | Let's Craft Together! 🤝 🌱

2w

I remember myself when I jumped into design and they gave me really hard tasks like for a senior…., but I managed. 💪🤠 In the past, before the crisis they were taking for QA engineering roles (and other junior) as far as they had will to learn. Ehhh I missed these times. 😭

Laura Baker

Global Design Director @ Fearless™

2w

Whoop looking forward to it - something new to listen to at the gym tomorrow :)

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics