Mi-Anne Chan���s Post

View profile for Mi-Anne Chan, graphic

Head of Video at Teen Vogue & Them, Founding Editor at mixed feelings

very late to the party with this one but my darling friend Mina, @gremlita (creator of incredible video essays about fashion and culture) had me as a guest on her podcast, High Brow, in which she unpacks the rise and fall of print magazines (and rise again through zines?). We share wild (but educated!) guesses about what the future of digital media could entail and I speak a bit about our recent work for Teen Vogue and Them, specifically around Trans Day of Visibility, my Refinery29 era and mixed feelings (!!!) etc etc page views etc etc SEO etc etc story quotas etc etc. Give it a listen if you feel so inclined :)

R.I.P. Print Fashion Magazines (with Mi-Anne Chan)

R.I.P. Print Fashion Magazines (with Mi-Anne Chan)

https://spotify.com

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics