indiGO Auto Group’s Post

View organization page for indiGO Auto Group, graphic

5,295 followers

The indiGO team demonstrates what it means to be a part of the indiGO Auto Group. #indiGOAutoGroup #ActivateYourOwnership www.indiGOAutoGroup.com

Victor Orlu

I'm Open to Opportunities as an Engine Cadet || OS/Engine Hand || Offshore/Onshore Marine Engineer Trainee. (Vehicle Mechanic 👨🔧🚘)

1y

Greetings indiGO Auto Group My name is Orlu victor, i'm from Nigeria and I'm an Automobile Jnr technician with 2yrs experience; I graduated from a technical high school in 2015 where I majored in Motor Vehicle mechanic (M.V.M) and have obtained certified certificates. I went further to obtain a diploma in marine Engineering just to explore another part of the engineering world in 2019, but i'm currently practicing my Automobile skills as a Jnr vehicle Mechanic here in Nigeria. Dear madam/sir; i'm in search of a Jnr technician role in your dealership I.e (Apprentice technician) that will eventually make me opt for an Automotive AAS program In other to advance and develop my career as an Automobile Master technician in the future, though I know this might come with some kind of funding or sponsorship from your dealership and i'm ready to commit my experience and knowledge with your dealership after my training and program. Ma/Sir; I'm passionate about cars, hard-working, and reliable, and would give in my best regarding this Opportunity; thank you so much even as I anticipate your kind response and hope to discuss my skills further with you. Best regards,

Like
Reply
Drew Clinton

National Sales Manager at Cilajet

3y

Tremendous testimonial to a great company. Very proud to be a partner in their success.

Kirt Shore

Regional AfterSales Manager at Porsche Cars North America

3y

Nicely done Mr. Wolf and nicely done Indigo Teams.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics