Doug McMillon’s Post

View profile for Doug McMillon, graphic
Doug McMillon Doug McMillon is an Influencer

President & CEO at Walmart Inc.

Associates, we’re off to a great start to the year. You all are making things happen and generating strong results! The combination of your friendly service, our low prices and convenient shopping options are driving our customers and members to choose us.   We have the opportunity to have another great year. Thank you for all you’re doing to serve our customers and support each other.

Ebony R.

I'm the CEO of Ebony's Beauty Hair and Skin Care, crafting top-tier products. I also lead a non-profit that educates adults and youths, providing vital resources daily.

1mo

👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

Zhennie P Graf

Retired at Sam's Club on August of 2022

1mo

❤️

Drew Wintemberg

Transformational Leader/Strategic Thinker/Customer Relationship thought Leader/Talent & Team Development/Independent Board Member/University Advisor/University Trustee

1mo

Congratulations

Rohan Bhasin

Marketing | Customer Loyalty | Brand & Digital Marketing- Landmark Group (Max Fashion) | Hindware | Flipkart | Walmart | Reliance | HDFC

1mo

👏👏

Gregg Sears

Senior Talent Executive ➜ Global Talent Acquisition, Employer Branding, Operations & Technology, Succession Planning, Talent Development, Organizational Design

1mo

Best CEO!

Congratulations! To the hard working Associates

Jon Sprague

Autism dad of a son with severe autism(level 3)/ machine operator/Concrete Finisher/Techy

1mo

I used to love working for that company until politics took over logic. For Amazon, all I had to do was about 2 papers to explain I have a severely disabled child. Walmart gives out a packet and makes you repetitively fill it out. Basically, if you are in my situation you have to have an attorney even after years of hard work and you have no value unless you are related to the right people or have a political motive within management.

Peter Reisterer

Grocery Associate at Walmart/ Retirement/Enjoying what I’m doing!

1mo

I appreciate hearing about our success. I believe most of us want to be winners and like to see the results of our work. Our work environment is on us and there are ways to create a positive and productive environment. Many years ago when I was feeling sorry about myself (passed over on a promotion) my trusted mentor pointed his finger at me and said, “ you are the master of your own destiny, act that way”

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics