Emily Forkan’s Post

View profile for Emily Forkan, graphic

Managing Editor at Vogue Business

We're hiring! I'm searching for a production assistant to work with me and the Vogue Business editorial team on all things production and operations. This isn't a writing role but is made for someone excited to learn the day-to-day running of a digital publication. Come join us! #hiring #jobfairy https://lnkd.in/e-ZHYWEJ

Production Assistant, Vogue Business

Production Assistant, Vogue Business

condenast.wd5.myworkdayjobs.com

Federico Sentinelli

actively looking to get more work experience as an fashion event producer assistant / fashion producer /stylist assistant within the luxury and fashion field.

5mo

Hi Emily! My name is Federico Sentinelli and I am a fashion producer assistant from Milan. I honestly think that I could be a great asset to you company and that I would thrive in this role . can i send over to you my CV? best, Federico

Lindsay Patterson

Art Director & Fashion Creative

5mo

Hi Emily! Wow, what a dream opportunity! My name is Lindsay and I am a recent MA Fashion Art Direction grad and I just submitted an application for this position. I am eager to enter editorial world of fashion and would be honoured to work and learn from you. I would love the opportunity to discuss my candidacy further, thank you!

Like
Reply
Maya Omare

Social Media Manager @ Antonia Burrell Holistic | 1st Class Graduate in BA Communications & Media

5mo

Hi Emily! This sounds like a great experience and believe I have the required experience and curiosity for the role. I am keen to learn directly from your expertise and have a strong interest in the fashion industry. I have applied via the link and look forward to hearing back from you soon :) Thanks, Maya

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics