Emily Forkan’s Post

View profile for Emily Forkan, graphic

Managing Editor at Vogue Business

In today's edition of 'wow, I've gotten old', the lovely Jane Haynes from the University of Limerick interviewed me for UL Links as it's 10 years since I graduated. Thanks, Jane and the UL team, for making me and my role sound a lot fancier than it feels on a day-to-day basis!

Alumni profile - Emily Forkan - UL Links Spring 2024

Alumni profile - Emily Forkan - UL Links Spring 2024

ullinks.ul.ie

Christine Nsubuga Noonan

Fashion Tech Founder @ Klëm

4mo

Love this 🫶

Like
Reply
Sheron O'Brien

Global Marketing Director, Creative Strategy, Biz|Tech|Fi

4mo

I love this SO much! Brava Emily👏🏾! This profile is inspiring!

Like
Reply
Cassandra Pintro

Editorial Operations at GQ

4mo

Go Emily!

Like
Reply
Sujata Assomull

Fashion Journalist, Moderator, Author, Content Strategist & Curator

4mo

Lovely article 

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics