Veronica McCain’s Post

View profile for Veronica McCain, graphic

Retirement Coach for Women | Specializing in VIP Retirement Transition Retreats | Author, "My Retirement, My Way"

Exclusive Ready2Retire Complimentary Check I had such an amazing time at my masterclass last night, where I talked about the key pillars to a successful retirement for Black women. Seeing how grateful everyone was for the relevant and valuable information was incredibly rewarding. During my presentation, I invited attendees to book a complimentary Ready2Retire call with me next week, and I'd love to extend that offer to you as well. If you'd like to book a Ready2Retire call, we'll go through a checklist focusing on three essential retirement pillars: Self, Health, and Wealth. This will give you a clear overview of how prepared you are for retirement. Plus, I'll provide personalized recommendations to help you achieve a fulfilling and prosperous retirement. Limited slots are available next week so click the link below and schedule your call by May 31st. https://lnkd.in/gBM-w3wJ

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics