Veronica McCain’s Post

View profile for Veronica McCain, graphic

Retirement Coach for Women | Specializing in VIP Retirement Transition Retreats | Author, "My Retirement, My Way"

REPLAY Savvy Retirement Sisters Cruise Chat We had such an amazing time during the Savvy Retirement Sisters Cruise Chat! I loved sharing my vision for the cruise and the special events I will host. The travel support team was on point with all the cruise ship details, destination descriptions, and what is included in the costs. But the best part for me was hearing the ladies who attended express their excitement about the cruise and how they are looking forward to some fun and retirement empowerment. If you want to watch the chat and hear all the great information we shared, email me at savvyretirementcoach@gmail.com, and I will send you the video link.

Roger Whitney

Founder, Rock Retirement Club | Host, Retirement Answer Man Podcast

2w

Fantastic!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics