Walnut’s Post

View organization page for Walnut, graphic

19,171 followers

Go Catie Ivey 💪

View profile for Catie Ivey, graphic

Revenue Leader ** Tech Enthusiast ** Diversity Advocate

Before COVID I started pushing myself to look for public speaking gigs. It was scary. And let's be honest - I was mediocre at best. But two things started to happen: 1️⃣ I got better...fast 2️⃣ I got more comfortable...and ALMOST started to enjoy it! And then, just as I was starting to find my rhythm...BOOM...the world shut down. For a long, long time. And I've meant to re-focus on getting back out there for awhile now, but just haven't prioritized making it happen. So when my team and I decided to sponsor our first in-person event and it happened to included a speaking session, I knew this was it. What a blast to be in Boston this week reppin' Walnut at the Salesforce World Tour. Our booth was "SaaSy" and my team showed up big time. The conversations were so much fun, and the excitement around our category and our product were beyond energizing. And guess what? 🩷 🩷 🩷 I finally got back on a stage 🩷 🩷 🩷 It was a small one, but a stage all the same, so I'm taking the W I spent 20 minutes talking about how to 'Supercharge your Product Led Sales Motion with Interactive Demos' And it was so much fun. I know I'm late to the party, but in-person is beyond back, and I can't wait to do more of it. Anyone looking for an energetic, enthusiastic, too fast-talker that wants to work on her stage presence? Hit me up 😉

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Nora S.

Senior PMM @ Walnut | Storyteller | B2B SaaS

2w

Lucky us that you’re back doing speaking events! Love seeing the message resonate 👏🏻

Yoav Vilner

CEO at Walnut.io // #1 Top Startup by LinkedIn

2w

😎

Catie Ivey

Revenue Leader ** Tech Enthusiast ** Diversity Advocate

2w

Thanks for the share, team Walnut 💜🩷💜🩷

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics