Shelby Paradowski’s Post

View profile for Shelby Paradowski, graphic

Coordinator

If anyone is looking for a good summer intern in the Milwaukee area in either Supply Chain or Marketing: #supplychain #intern #marketing

View profile for Riley McHugh, graphic

Digital Global Procurement Intern & Third-Year Student at Marquette University

Hello! My name is Riley McHugh and I am currently seeking an internship for the 23’ summer term! I am a freshman at Marquette University in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. I have experience both with customer service and marketing. Currently majoring in Operations in Supply Chain and Marketing. I am a hard worker determined to make a change where ever I am welcomed. I currently reside in Parkland, Florida but I am open to both on-site and remote internship positions. If anyone knows a position open or is seeking a new hire, don’t hesitate to reach out!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics