Shelby Paradowski’s Post

Shelby Paradowski reposted this

View profile for Sydney Sampson-Webb, graphic

Search Strategist @ Direct Supply | Driving Digital Marketing Growth & Impact | Passionate about SEM, SEO & Advertising

Yesterday evening was the Lubar College of Business Scholars Graduation Reception. Being part of the Business Scholars program has connected me with countless professors and peers throughout my time at University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee. In addition to receiving my scholars cord, I was chosen by my cohort to serve as our class speaker. In my speech, I touched upon how the greatest lessons we learn are not always taught in the classroom, but come from relationships, successes, failures and everything in between. As soon-to-be college graduates, our future stories are unwritten - our passions and perseverance hold the pens to writing our upcoming chapters. My sincerest congratulations to my fellow business scholars and a huge thank you to the professors and faculty who have supported us through the years. Special shout outs to Mary Moore-Geissler and Yaron Zoller - the scholars program wouldn’t be the same without either of you! #UWM #classof2023 #graduation

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics