Lindsey Schmidt (Schwartz)’s Post

View profile for Lindsey Schmidt (Schwartz), graphic

Mama I Family Co-CEO I Founder+Entreprenuer l Business & Cultural Strategist I Board Member I Speaker I Mentor I New World Creator & Leader

So proud to partner with this company.

View profile for Matt Gregory, graphic

Executive Vice President & U.S. Chief Customer Officer at Unilever

This week, I had the privilege to be inspired by Mary. She is one of the thousands of women that are partners in West Africa to provide responsibly sourced Shea butter for brands like Burt's Bees. These women are strong, beautiful and powerful examples of everything that is good in the world. I am proud that Burt's Bees will always be committed to developing sustainable businesses and enhancing livelihoods across the globe. #burtsbees #sheabutter #responsiblysourced

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics