Lindsey Schmidt (Schwartz)’s Post

Lindsey Schmidt (Schwartz) reposted this

View profile for Emily Jayne Dean, graphic

I help Fempreneurs achieve mindful growth ⚡️ | Corporate dropout turned Marketing Consultant | 💼 Frmr: Paramount, Well+Good | 🪩 Disco loving Strategist & Wellness Advocate

Hi LinkedIn Community! I'm now #opentowork and actively seeking #marketing & #strategy roles across Partnerships, Content, Product and/or Go-To-Market disciplines where I can help bridge advertisers into new media landscapes and ultimately further their digital transformation. And to my friends and colleagues also looking for positions across #entertainment #tech #media & #advertising, I open my network to you should it open any doors. Role or no role, let's connect. I'd love to hear what lights you up. Who knows, maybe we can create together in 2023! Happy New Year!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics