Leo Recruitment Limited - IT & Telecoms Recruitment Solutions’ Post

View profile for ♌️Michelle Turner CertRP, graphic

Helping tech leaders uncover hidden talent, enabling them to scale their business | Offering a comprehensive Recruitment-as-a-Service™(RaaS) solution you can rely on and trust 🫶 | leorecruitment.net🦁♌️

When I'm not recruiting, you can find me hanging upside down! 🙃 I've often joked that when I hang upside down, anything that happened that day or week that didn’t make me feel good, can just fall out of my head and onto the floor 😂 But jokes aside, it actually does! When I do trapeze yoga, I completely switch off and dump any negative energy. It relaxes me and re-focuses my mind. I always find myself being more productive the next day. Being suspended in the air like this is also great for strength, balance and flexibility, and it releases built up tension from your body and mind. What do you do to keep your mind and body healthy? #yoga ------------- This is called the "angel pose", which I could not do a couple of weeks ago so I was pretty chuffed when I cracked it last night 👇 I've also learned how to do handstands whilst being suspended in the air, which is incredible for me because I've never been able to do a handstand 😂

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics