Leo Recruitment Limited - IT & Telecoms Recruitment Solutions’ Post

View profile for ♌️Michelle Turner CertRP, graphic

Helping tech leaders uncover hidden talent, enabling them to scale their business | Offering a comprehensive Recruitment-as-a-Service™(RaaS) solution you can rely on and trust 🫶 | leorecruitment.net🦁♌️

I don't mean to brag but.... I've already achieved one of my goals of 2024!! 🌟 10,000 followers 🌟 I've ensured that, when growing my network, most of my followers/connections are IT and Telecoms industry specific, which means 2 things for you: 1️⃣ 𝐅𝐨𝐫 𝐞𝐦𝐩𝐥𝐨𝐲𝐞𝐫𝐬 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐡𝐢𝐫𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐦𝐚𝐧𝐚𝐠𝐞𝐫𝐬: My network offers organic reach to candidates when I advertise jobs or contact people on LinkedIn. This means that any IT & Telecoms business that I recruit for has much wider access to "passive" candidates than other agencies with fewer (or irrelevant) connections. This organic reach is more successful than standard job advertising and even the LinkedIn Recruiter license (although I do utilise all in conjunction with each other). 2️⃣ 𝐈𝐧𝐝𝐢𝐯𝐢𝐝𝐮𝐚𝐥𝐬 𝐥𝐨𝐨𝐤𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐚 𝐧𝐞𝐰 𝐫𝐨𝐥𝐞: Any individuals looking for new opportunities in the IT & Telecoms sector can message me directly and can potentially be matched to any positions I am currently hiring or may be hiring in the future. (If you're interested in seeing my current vacancies, I have put a link in the comments.) The main sectors/areas I have recruited in the last couple of years have predominantly been for MSPs and ISPs in the South of the UK encompassing IT support, infrastructure, telecoms, data and BI, management, and software and web development. If you're looking to hire through an agency that not only has headhunting capabilities, but also has organic reach across a wide network, or if you're looking for a new role in any of the above capacities, feel free to reach out or click on the 🔔 at the top of my profile to stay updated with IT, telecoms and recruitment industry specific insights and job opportunities. Lastly.... THANK YOU 🙏 to all those who have connected and followed ~ it is truly great to have each and every one of you in my network! If we haven't spoken for a while (or at all), say hello 👋 as it's always great to stay in touch 😊 #linkedin #connections #technology #telecoms #recruitment

  • No alternative text description for this image
♌️Michelle Turner CertRP

Helping tech leaders uncover hidden talent, enabling them to scale their business | Offering a comprehensive Recruitment-as-a-Service™(RaaS) solution you can rely on and trust 🫶 | leorecruitment.net🦁♌️

6mo
Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics