FirstEnergy’s Post

View organization page for FirstEnergy, graphic

65,831 followers

For our #PeopleBehindThePower this week, we're featuring Natalie! Natalie has been with FirstEnergy for 24 years and is currently a Manager on our Operations Support team. One of Natalie's favorite parts of her job is the team she works with. "I lead a small but mighty team of amazing, passionate people who support the success of our line and substation operations groups across the entire footprint. My dad was an electrical engineer and his job fascinated me. Engineering wasn’t my path, but I love that I get to work with our field teams every day and help them safely and efficiently keep the lights on for our customers." Aside from her work, Natalie is also involved in animal rescue, gardening, historical building renovations, pollinator preservation and photography!

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics