Doug McMurry’s Post

View profile for Doug McMurry, graphic

McMurry Communications

Our book will be released March 20! After 18 months of researching, writing, and editing, we are so excited to tell this unique story.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Jeff L. Haberstroh

Vice President-Project Director

1y

Hi Doug, you and I have been about 40 years of the 100 years. How’s a guy go about getting a autographed copy of the Book. Great accomplishment sir. It going to be on the top sellers list for sure.

Like
Reply
Lauralynn Arellano

|Commercial Construction Collaborator| Building in TX | Leadership SA Class 41|

1y

How cool! Will we be able to buy on Amazon or local SA bookstore?!

Alex Porter

Area Director OSHA San Antonio

1y

Congratulations on your new book.

Like
Reply
Gary Joeris

CEO, Joeris General Contractors, Ltd.

1y

Ditto on the autographed copy. 😁

Gary Joeris

CEO, Joeris General Contractors, Ltd.

1y

Looking forward to seeing it.

Steven Imburgia

Building Construction Consultant, Construction Manager and Expert Witness

1y

Doug cant wait to get my copies. As a young boy I watched the Tower of The Americas go up with a telescope from my backyard 👷♂️

Looking forward to reading this.. Congratulations 

Ceslie Armstrong

CEO I Media & Entertainment Executive I Book + Multimedia Publisher I Executive Producer I Recurring Revenue Guru I Editor-in-Chief I Award-Winning Journalist I Chair, Women in Film & Television SATX+

1y

Fantastic! Can’t wait to get my copy. Huge congratulations!

Doug Congratulations - Looking forward to reading it. Thanks Mark

Michael Sanchez, P.E.

Chief Facilities and Operations Officer

1y

Doug, Congratulations- I look forward to reading the book.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics