CB&I’s Post

View organization page for CB&I, graphic

270,594 followers

We’re recognizing the outstanding dedication and expertise of these 6 Dubai employees, whose combined experience surpasses 160 years. Thank you for your invaluable contributions to the success of CB&I. Joe Dufford, CSP , Dale Waters, Muhammad Irshad Murad, Henry Theron, Ilgiz M. Salimgareev, Carmelo R., Jack Aughenbaugh.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Ibrahim Khan

Project Manager at Bechtel Corporation

3mo

Congratulations 👏.

Gerardo Rodriguez Manrique

SG-SST; SST; HSE, EMPRESAS, ORGANIZACIONES, OBRAS, PROYECTOS, TODAS LAS "ACTIVIDADES ECONOMICAS", INCLUYENDO OIL&GAS, INFRAESTRUCTURA, MINERIA, ENERGIA, ETC.

3mo

Sobretodo, la experiencia....no escatiman reconocer salarialmente la sapiencia y experticia. En Colombia no dudan en ofrecerte un salario miserable, a los que han trabajado 30, 40, 50, 60 años de experiencia, que buen trabajo ese de busqueda de talento humano..., menospreciar, la dignidad laboral de los mayores....

Alexander Nairn

Executive Chairman, Owner and Teaboy

3mo

Henry Theron - apart from the nose you still look the same with a little bit of wear and tear😀 Long way from VW in PE. Hope you made the right choice as I did a lot of convincing. Hope all is well - all the best Sandy

Mohammed Aslam

EHS Lead Project Management PMC Consultant Fluor at APOC Advanced Petrochemical Company

3mo

Congratulations Dale 45 years with the company. CB&I should be proud to have such a leader benefiting company over the decade. Hope you remember me. HSE worked in the Qatar Shell project with Greg Cook team looking after work permits business. Also Mr Jack. I enjoyed working with you all on that project.. It's one of my best projects that I worked on in the middle east. I wish you all good health and stay safe. I miss Nabil another legend from the team. Hisham. Adel. Josh Hansen. Jordan and last but least Nathun. My HSE team mates MAK and Khalil.

Rafi Chaudhry

Self Employed (HSE Professional)

3mo

Congratulations 👏

Edwin Pamfilo

Road Traffic Coordinator-Industrial Security

3mo

I love CB&I actually,this company is a well provided in terms of PPE is concern this company is tank contractor company masterised build a huge tank in suwaik MAA project Kuwait special thanks to good looking pinoy engineer/admin/material controller thank you for two stunning gaggles I love it until now still usable.

vivaldo costa

CONSTRUCTION SUPERINTENDENT + QA/QC SUPERVISOR

3mo

Always the best and the best forever

AJAEGBU FELIX CHINENYE

PIPE FACING MACHINE OPERATOR WITH SICILSALDO CONTRACTING NIGERIA LIMITED (AKK PIPELINE PROJECT

3mo

Wow this is wonderful 💪🎉🎉🎉 congratulations It's really good when you recognize your workers it gives joy and motivate to work harder

Dale Waters is a man amongst men, it was a pleasure working with you Dale in the UAE.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics