CB&I’s Post

View organization page for CB&I, graphic

270,595 followers

#CBI Storage Solutions is excited to be part of this partnership with ENPPI to bring energy transformation projects and refrigerated & low-temperature storage tanks to Egypt, North Africa, Lebanon, Syria, Jordan and GCC states. 

View organization page for ENPPI, graphic

138,550 followers

Eng. Tarek El Molla; Minister of Petroleum and Mineral Resources, witnessed the signing of an MoU between Enppi and CB&I. The MoU was signed by Eng. Wael Lotfy Moustafa; Enppi Chairman & CEO and Eng. Emad Elwan; Sales Director - MDR - CB&I Storage Solutions, for the cooperation in energy transformation projects and refrigerated & low-temperature storage tanks in Egypt, North Africa, Lebanon, Syria, Jordan and GCC states. #mop #Enppi #EGYPES2024

  • No alternative text description for this image
Josh Jones

Certified Welding Inspector QA/QC

3mo

I formerly worked for CB&I in the US and would relish the opportunity to work them abroad. I am a CWI QA / QC inspector. Any insights would be helpful , thanks.

Like
Reply

I'd love to hear more

V Baskar

--CIVIL CONSTRUCTION ALL TYPE OF CIVIL RELATED PROJECT'S

4mo

Great and Congratulations, God bless you

Like
Reply

Laborator técnica and civil Engenerring.

Like
Reply
M Rehan

computer science

4mo

I'd love to hear more

Like
Reply
Ricardo Somera

Construction Manager at CBI Europe B. V. - Kazakhstan

4mo

Love this... Congratulations CB&I

Like
Reply

مهتم الانظمام احتياط في الفريق سائق خاص عمومي تواصل 0534446570

Like
Reply
Conrado,Jr. Hagutin

Warehouse Supervisor at Mc Dermotts

4mo

Congratulations CB&I,,,my former employer(@papua new guinea and oman projects)

Like
Reply
Soube Rajput

Industrial Accountant at CB&I

4mo

Love this

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics