CB&I’s Post

View organization page for CB&I, graphic

270,594 followers

1,200 trees,12 teams, one winner! CB&I's employees triumphed at the Houston tree planting contest, planting and mulching 100 trees in just 36 minutes. The impact? These trees will enrich the environment and community for years to come.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Martin von Kaschke

Environmental & Sustainability Manager

2mo

well dine CB&I Team!!

Saurabh Gautam

M/s.Esteem Projects Pvt.Ltd.

2mo

Nice idea and nice work

Great job team! The trophy kind of sends a mixed message though.

vivaldo costa

CONSTRUCTION SUPERINTENDENT + QA/QC SUPERVISOR

2mo

First Class

Clarence Liew

Certified Functional Safety Expert (CFSE)

2mo

Keep growing!

Like
Reply
Sultan Ali

Hse officer at CB&I

2mo

Inspiring!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics