Adaptive Health’s Post

View organization page for Adaptive Health, graphic

6,868 followers

  • No alternative text description for this image
Aram Karapetyan

Full Stack Software Engineer | React, NodeJs, JavaScript, Vite, Git Version Control, CSS, HTML, REST API, MongoDB, ContextApi, Tailwind, Frontend | Backend Web Developer. Accessible || Bug Free | Unit Testing

4mo

I am eagerly waiting for any openings in software development. I've done my homework on your company and have used some of it's products before, in addition to being a software developer, I have a background in health and wellness being formerly obese myself. So your company's vision aligns with my own :)

Like
Reply
Ryan Chandler

MBA | Looking for tomorrow's trends today

4mo

Love my AH family, has been a fantastic transition. Wouldn’t want to be anywhere else!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics