Daryle L. Johnson "The Idea Guy"’s Post

View profile for Daryle L. Johnson "The Idea Guy", graphic

Recurring Revenue Model Strategist | Challenger Sales | Excuses are tools of the incompetent | Changing the Narrative for Diverse Owned Business one program at a time | A100+ | i2v

(The 1st comment below says it all!!) While I AM on vacation, this weekend I also decided to accept a “3 day Challenge” to #reacquaint my“self” with my “why”. Monday morning need to be able to share it. 😬 Current situation…getting #stretched as a good friend of mine Sonal Sheth Zawahri would say. (Maybe she will share more on that concept in the comments). 😁 Now back to my working session…have a great weekend. #r2 #growthcomesfromdoing #scalecomesfrombeing #a100plus #amapiano #kelley #liveyourmessage Blvck Paris RTIC Outdoors #whydoiseearobot #screen #shots #shots #shots #idoitforthelove #houseofmarkey #bagoriddims

Sonal Sheth Zawahri

Award-Winning Diversity and Inclusion Champion, Author, Emotional Intelligence Strategist and Consultant, Trainer and MINDSET Coach, People Collector & Connector, Founder of Tru You LLC.

4d

Daryle L. Johnson "The Idea Guy" I love so much that you are stretching out of your comfort zone and taking the time, commitment and the passion to reacquaint yourself with your WHY! You know my friend it’s just as easy to get off track as it is to get on track, especially when we learn things and discover things about ourselves and what matters to us. But the gift is that you have stepped into awareness and stretching, and stepping out of your comfort zone to revisit something that means so much to you! And mark my word, my friend, your WHY is so incredibly impactful to all those around you. I wish you the best this weekend and can’t wait to hear what you discovered by Monday! Keep being awesome. When we step out of our comfort zone, that’s when the magic happens.🤩

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics