Skip to main content
added 1 character in body
Source Link
Jack
  • 36.4k
  • 13
  • 122
  • 219

I was just reading a post's answer when it said "Maybe they'll build a dungeon". Sorry if this is a stupid question, I don't know how to play D&D yet other than what I heard 😕, but I plan to get a guidebook soon. But also, why would they build a dungeon? (I'm pretty sure it was 5e).

I was just reading a post's answer when it said "Maybe they'll build a dungeon". Sorry if this is a stupid question, I don't know how to play D&D yet other than what I heard 😕, but I plan to get a guidebook soon. But also, why would they build a dungeon? (I'm pretty sure it was 5e)

I was just reading a post's answer when it said "Maybe they'll build a dungeon". Sorry if this is a stupid question, I don't know how to play D&D yet other than what I heard 😕, but I plan to get a guidebook soon. But also, why would they build a dungeon? (I'm pretty sure it was 5e).

Became Hot Network Question
added 63 characters in body
Source Link
Nobody the Hobgoblin
  • 128.9k
  • 17
  • 372
  • 770

I was just reading a post's answerpost's answer when it said "Maybe they'll build a dungeon". Sorry if this is a stupid question, I don't know how to play D&D yet other than what I heard 😕, but I plan to get a guidebook soon. But also, why would they build a dungeon? (I'm pretty sure it was 5e)

I was just reading a post's answer when it said "Maybe they'll build a dungeon". Sorry if this is a stupid question, I don't know how to play D&D yet other than what I heard 😕, but I plan to get a guidebook soon. But also, why would they build a dungeon? (I'm pretty sure it was 5e)

I was just reading a post's answer when it said "Maybe they'll build a dungeon". Sorry if this is a stupid question, I don't know how to play D&D yet other than what I heard 😕, but I plan to get a guidebook soon. But also, why would they build a dungeon? (I'm pretty sure it was 5e)

Source Link

Can player build dungeons in D&D? I thought that was just a job for the DM

I was just reading a post's answer when it said "Maybe they'll build a dungeon". Sorry if this is a stupid question, I don't know how to play D&D yet other than what I heard 😕, but I plan to get a guidebook soon. But also, why would they build a dungeon? (I'm pretty sure it was 5e)