Filed under:

Video: Salt Papi destroys Dawood Savage with body shots for quick finish at Social Knockout 3

Salt Papi is back with another finish.

Nathanial Bustamante, a Filipino-English TikToker and YouTuber better known as Salt Papi, took on Dawood Savage at Saturday’s Social Knockout 3 in Dubai, and made short work of his opponent with a series of body shots.

Papi dropped Savage seconds into the match, clearly hurt him with lefts and rights to the body. Savage went back after the count and Papi quickly knocked him down a second time. Papi knew he would get the TKO win with another knockdown in the first stanza, and it only took him a clean left to finish the job.

Check the final punch below.

“I respect Dawood for taking the fight,” Papi said after the victory. “I didn’t want to hit him in the face so I just hit him in the body. … I don’t wanna to give him any injuries. I feel bad that he went down. I wanted to take him to longer rounds.”

Click here for the complete Social Knockout 3 results.

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the MMA Fighting Daily Roundup newsletter!

A daily roundup of all your fighting news from MMA Fighting