WEWS-TV’s Post

WEWS-TV reposted this

Experienced a surreal career highlight over the weekend. I somehow went 4 for 4 at the Emmys. Absolutely floored, humbled, and incredibly honored to be recognized alongside several amazing journalists who I collaborated with on all of these stories. Journalism is a team sport. My teammates are the best of the best. Thank you to everyone who has supported me, pushed me, mentored me, challenged me, or made me succeed out of pure stubborn spite over the last 20 years.

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Mike Schuh

I make stories memorable.

1w

1- Talent. 2- Work Ethic. 3- Environment 4- The NPPA Workshop!

Jan Wittry, APR

News Chief at NASA Glenn Research Center

1w

Congratulations! We’ll deserved, and I love seeing you and Clay win one together!

Chris Nagus

Sr. Director of Storytelling & Content Strategy at The E.W. Scripps Company

1w

Congrats! Proud of you. Amazing work and well deserved.

Patrick Prater

Director / Cinematographer

1w

Way to go!

Aaron Mason

News Director at WKBW-TV

1w

YESSS!! Congratulations! A clean sweep for a tremendously talented journalist!

Bill McKinney

Director of Engineering - WFTX-TV at The E.W. Scripps Company

3d

Congrats, Bridgette! Keep crushing it!

Like
Reply
Penelope Lopez

Multimedia Journalist/Reporter at KATC-TV3

5d

Congrats, Bridgette!! 🎉🎉

Like
Reply
John Codrea

Audio | Video | Writing

1w

4 for 4? Beyond awesome. Nicely done!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics