WESSCO International’s Post

WESSCO International reposted this

View profile for Dr. Joe Leader, graphic

Group Chief Executive Officer, APEX (Airline Passenger Experience Assoc.), IFSA (International Flight Services Assoc.), and Future Travel Experience (FTE)

At WESSCO International’s booth, I experienced United Airlines’ Polaris Lounge Therabody relaxing technology! I enjoyed it so much that for my birthday last week that my mom got me the massaging eyeshades, my amazing wife got me the RecoveryAir JetBoots, and we already have the chair! Looking forward to experiencing it in Atlanta at the end of the week!

  • No alternative text description for this image
TK Kallenbach

Independent Consultant, former CEO and Board Director

3w

Happy (belated) Birthday, Dr. Joe Leader

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics