U.S. Xpress, Inc.’s Post

View organization page for U.S. Xpress, Inc., graphic

50,098 followers

Congratulations to our May Drivers and Trainer of the Month! #driversofthemonth #trainer #usxpress

  • No alternative text description for this image
Joe Bigornia

Filmmaker | DP | Director | Cinematographer

1w

Awesome! Congratulations! On a side note. Can someone from U.S. Xpress PR contact me , I’m considering on teaming up with my wife and persuing my wife’s dream to do team truck driving and I plan to Document our journey since I’m a professional filmmaker as well. TY

Like
Reply
D. Peter Knowles 🇬🇧🇺🇸

LP Fleet Owner/Operator at U.S.Xpress Inc. conducting business as Knowles InternationalTransport LLC Company Driver: 2019 - 2020 2020 to Present: Independent business owner 2020 -2024: Road Team Captain & Driver Mentor

1w

Congratulations everyone… trailblazers each and everyone of you.

Walter Pavlik

Terminal Leader US Xpress Inc.

1w

Congratulations to all our May honorees keep up the great work!!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics