Truist’s Post

View organization page for Truist, graphic

141,871 followers

When you work with someone who knows a lot and cares even more, there’s no telling what you can do next. Learn more: bit.ly/3y49Ydq #UnwaveringCare

Autumn Callison

Senior Keyholder and Sales Lead

1mo

Absolutely the worst customerservice I have ever dealt with. I have called 6 times in one month due to fraudulent charges on my account and NO ONE has been able toremove a block from my account. Each phone call has been 45 minutes long. The last one 1 hr and 20 minutes and guess what..they still didn’t figure it out she had to talk to her manager and he was in a meeting. This was a SUPERVISOR!! She was the third person I spoke with today. Let me repeat TODAY. How is this that hard to figure out people?All I’m trying to do is pay my balance but due to this block I cannot pay it!! AND on top of all of this, I have being charged intrest for not paying my bill on time. The bank won’t let me because of the block. I have called and been to the bank and no one can settle this. And of course this is probably also effecting my credit score. I am ABSOLUTELY outraged. I guess it’s time to call a lawyer.

Like
Reply
Roberto Walle

Technical Writer, Humanitarian, and Human Development Professional

1mo

Stolen debit card was used fraudulently. I was told "No fraud occurred because I immediately reported it. Two charges went through one the local merchant was able to cancel before delivery the other was for only $10 for cell time but with that information the crime could be solved, but it was not given to Honduran police who were EXEMPLARY in service. When pressed "9" for Spanish the system went to English 3x. I hope they improve. Still waiting. Bad service but very good in person in Florida. Anyone experiencing fraud should not wait and report it immediately!I don't want to fly to FLA but must get new card and limit my account for peace of mind.

Like
Reply

This company has very shady wiring department. They let a wire go through where the name on the wire didn't match the name on the account it was put it. Now they are wasting time covering their ass instead of just admitting they screwed up and returning my money. I've lost out on a property I was trying to purchase, my mental and emotional health is down the drain and my future for me and my daughter is in limbo while they waste time getting their ducks in a row instead of just doing the right thing. I will NEVER bank with such a shady company.

Jhoana Celine Mendoza

Branch Supervisor / Remittance Teller / Foreign Currency Cashier in a Financial Institution with a background in Customer Service (Call Center), Tourism and Events Mngt

4w

Hi . How can I message you guys to check on something? Some people are using your bank on transferring money as fraud

Like
Reply
John E. Osani

Life Sciences Quality and Compliance Professional, MSQA, DPS, CQA, CQM (20.9 K connections)

2d

truist is holding my money hostage, as they will not let me withdraw it or wire it. every transaction i try, they deny. shady company.

Like
Reply
JASON G.

Business Solutionist

2mo

Absolutely! Collaborating with someone who's both knowledgeable and passionate is a recipe for success. The potential for what we can achieve together is limitless!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics