Trashie’s Post

Trashie reposted this

View profile for Suzanne Hader, graphic

Social-led growth for companies that do better.

Come join my team at Trashie and help us crush clothing waste! We're an all-remote startup with amazing benefits and an incredibly smart (and fun) group of people. If you know anyone great who might be a fit, feel free to DM me.

Alexis Budzyn

Brand Growth | Paid Media Consulting | Ad Tech

2mo

sent this to someone! love this brand and the mission 🥇

Silvia Fernandez

Product Manager & Principal Content Strategist at A1M Solutions

2mo

What a fantastic role and mission!

Ritika Thapa

Management Trainee at Fluwid Technologies.

1mo

Hello For Days, I came across your profile on LinkedIn and noticed we share similar industry experience. I believe we could benefit from a partnership or collaboration. If you’re interested, let’s connect and discuss. Thankyou

Like
Reply
Samantha Drumb

Navy Veteran | Communications | Media | Operations Management | Project Management | Hospitality | Travel | Experience Planning | Curation | Social Media | Entertainment

2mo

Hi Suzanne! Just applied - this sounds like an amazing opportunity for such an awesome mission to crush clothing waste! I have experience with another rewards platform in a fast-paced startup environment and would love the opportunity to bring my related skill sets and join the Trashie team! 🤩

Daniel Espitia

Production & Distribution Manager

2mo

Hi Suzanne, just applied. Believe my previous experience can align very well with this opportunity. Look forward to connecting. Thank you.

Christina Brown

Customer Success Manager | Shopify Expert | eCommerce Manager | Swiss Army Knife

2mo

Sending in my resume! I have a lot of experience with Shopify, Webflow and Figma!

Kaylin Gilkey

Data-Driven SEO Leader Passionate about Climate & Social Impact | Transforming Digital and Web Strategies for a Better World

2mo

Suzanne Hader a former coworker of mine who is looking for a new gig would be a good fit for this role. May I introduce you two? Like myself, she's also interested in working for a company that is making a positive impact on the world - especially in the climate industries.

Alexa Terry Wilde

Business Owner @ Antlers and Astronauts | Content Creator

2mo

Absolutely in love with Trashie’s mission! Just submitted my application. Thanks for your consideration!

Blair McCartin

Sustainable Fashion Advocate | Marketing / PR Strategist | Creative Project Manager | Websites & eCommerce

2mo

Hi Suzanne- I just applied! I'm eager to contribute my web + project management skills to a team that aligns with my passion for sustainability ♻

Jessica Lower

Technical Editor at State Farm

2mo

I love the Trashie mission! I applied to this position and hope you be considered.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics