TIC - The Industrial Company’s Post

Are you curious about our latest job openings? Use the links below to download the TIC Craft News & Information app to find current job opportunities, company news and project information. Apple: http://ow.ly/cSNA50L0hJX. Android: http://ow.ly/5coY50L0hJV.

  • No alternative text description for this image

That's great! But I am curious to share one thing with my personal experience. How can a recent graduates had 4 to 5 years of experience to get jobs after graduation? My apologies, if I spoke informal. Why don't companies hire freshers for some meantime major or minor projects? I guess it's better to hire some people even though they do not have related experience and trained them. They can find genuine skilled people too after training them. Resumes tells about persons but 1 to 2 months of training shows a real skilled person. Which sounds better?

Like
Reply
Andrew King

Janitor at Illinois Institute of Technology

1mo

I'm interested

Like
Reply
Conrado Leyva

Master Carpenter BECHTEL

1mo

I'm interested

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics