Threema’s Post

View organization page for Threema, graphic

8,732 followers

Instant messaging not only facilitates communication in private life but also in the business environment. However, confidential company data should only be shared using services that provide sufficient security and privacy compliance. Our new promo clip illustrates why a secure messenger is indispensable for companies and what benefits Threema Work offers. 🎥 German version: https://lnkd.in/eeTr2skK #ThreemaWork #PromoClip #SecureMessaging #ChatApp #BusinessMessenger #Video

Paul R.

Lecturer of English for Specific Purposes, Knowledge Management Consultant and E-Learning Course Developer and Designer. Believe it or not, I am also a multiple award winning photographer. Views are my own.

5mo

I just wish that you would make it possible for us customers, and past customers, to be able to transfere Threema from one phone to a new one easily and without bovine excrement. I used to use Threema but had to give up when it wouldn’t work on my new phone insisting that I had to buy the service, which I had actually done twice before, the first time was my initial purchase, the second when it refused to work on my first new phone, this time I refuse to buy it again: sorry.

Victoria G. Baum

„Erfolg kommt immer dann, wenn Du tust, was Du liebst.“

6mo

Unfortunately this app is too unknown. I would like Threema to become better known and people to choose this app instead of WhatsApp. But unfortunately that won't happen.

Hi Threema, if a company undergoes an ISO 27001 certification, do you know whether privacy in communication is being tested?

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics