Stanford GSB Executive Education’s Post

Stanford GSB Executive Education reposted this

View profile for Matias Caputi, graphic

Dreamer | Software Engineering | Entrepreneur | Fintech | MBA - IAE Business School | Singularity U Alumni | Stanford GSB

Today, a dream comes true for me. I have the incredible opportunity to study in Stanford's Executive Program (SEP) and join the esteemed Alumni network of the Stanford University Graduate School of Business I want to express my deepest gratitude: To my family, who instilled in me the value of effort and dedication in achieving my goals. To my friends, who have always been there to listen to my dreams and support me. To my teachers at Colegio Calasanz, UTN Buenos Aires, and IAE Business School, for guiding me on the path of knowledge. To all my other teachers who crossed my path, imparting invaluable lessons that shaped my knowledge and character. To my failures, which taught me resilience, and to my victories, which proved that fighting for a dream is always worthwhile. Thanks to all these influences, I have gained the knowledge, experience, and sensitivity needed to reach SEP. As the only Argentinian student in the 2024 class, a new adventure begins for me today. I am excited to interact and form friendships with classmates from all around the world at the global innovation hub, Stanford University, in the heart of Silicon Valley. The best is yet to come! Stanford GSB Executive Education #SEP2024 #StanfordExecutiveProgram #StanfordGSBExecEd #StanfordGSBExecutiveEducation #education #stanford

  • No alternative text description for this image
Norma Soliva

Licenciada en Gestión Educativa

2w

Bravooooo! A disfrutar a pleno de esta nueva oportunidad.  Éxitos!

Rafael CABRER

Coordinator Pro Tempore, INTERPOL Command and Coordination Centre (CCC) - Executive MBA @ IAE Business School

4w

Mati, me pone muy feliz saber que estás logrando todo lo que te proponés. Sos el claro ejemplo de que con esfuerzo y dedicación uno puede llegar adonde quiere. Ahora por más, hasta el infinito y más allá 😎

Alejandro Vaamonde Donato

Director Fintech, Digital Enablers & Crypto @ Mastercard | Ex Binance | Paytech | Digital Wallets | Web 3.0 | 🌎 MBA | Opinions are on my own

4w

Amigo, hemos hablado varias veces de esto y nunca tuve dudas que ibas a poder cumplir ese sueño!! ahora a diafrutarlo y a romperla! 🚀

Good luck! Enjoy your time there, it was one of the best academic experiences I’ve ever had! Be ready to laugh, be ready to cry, it will make you a better business leader and person overall

Like
Reply
Ezequiel Mesquita

Director General de Emprendedores en Gobierno de la Ciudad de Buenos Aires. | Executive MBA | Ex-CEO

4w

Felicitaciones Matias Caputi sos un gran ejemplo para todos de siempre arriesgar a dar ese siguiente paso. Desde la prestigiosa UTN LABS - Centro de innovación y Emprendedurismo al IAE Business School y ahora al mundo 🌍. Por mas emprendedores como vos con ganas de soñar en grande.

Julián Matías Vacirca

Product Manager • Project Management • Executive MBA @ IAE Business School

3w

Felicidades hermano! A disfrutar a 100 este nuevo desafío!!

Martina Ramirez

Process Manager at Grid Exponential | SingularityU Alumni & Global Ambassador

2w

Hasta la luna no parás Mati. Genio, todos los éxitos!!

Pedro Moneda

Finance Manager • Entrepreneur • Executive MBA @ IAE Business School • MSc Finance @ UCEMA

3w

Congrats Matias Caputi!!! Stay hungry, stay foolish 💪🏻

Dolores Herrmann

Executive MBA | Marketing Manager

4w

Standford tiene suerte de tenerte! Lo mejor para vos en esta nueva aventura 💪🏼

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics