Squiz’s Post

Squiz reposted this

View profile for Tom Noble-Sabokbar, graphic

Senior Digital Experience Consultant - Former Agency Owner & Ex-VICE

Next week on Wednesday I'll be attending the Higher Education Marketing Conference 2024 and I'm really looking forward to seeing some familiar faces as well as some that I haven't met. One topic I'm sure will come up is the idea of the dreaded Frankenstack - the average institution has over 120 marcom tools that they are only partially using. Here at Squiz we believe in composability and our DXP allows you to be more flexible as technologies evolve. I'm sure there'll be discussions around AI as well, so I'm excited to see how Universities are responding to this cultural shift in our industry. If you're around, let me know and we'll grab a coffee! #DXP #HigherEducation #Frankenstack

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics