Selenium’s Post

Selenium reposted this

View profile for Jason Baum, graphic

Senior Director @ Sauce Labs | DevRel & Marketing | Community Builder | Host of the Test Case Scenario, AI Time Journal and Retail Adventures Podcasts

I'm so proud to work at Sauce Labs, a company that truly cares about FOSS and doesn't just throw money at a project for marketing exposure but through actual engineering and volunteer time, blood, sweat and tears... well, maybe not as much blood. Thank you to 🤖 Jason Huggins for inspiring and enabling millions upon millions of testers and developers over the course of 20 amazing years! Sauce Labs is honored to be able to continue to support Selenium throughout our entire history. Also, I heard there are some amazing Selenium Falcon shirts floating around... hit me up if you'd like one. I might make you contribute to the project first, though. :-)

Evelyn Coleman

Customer Experience Leader | Process and Program Visionary

3w

I mean you know I want one lol

I think the amount of blood is not ZERO :)

Mike Millgate

Quality | Data | Mentor | Leader | Architect | Innovator

3w

Pick me for a shirt 😉

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics