Ryan Duey’s Post

View profile for Ryan Duey, graphic

Co-Founder + Co-CEO | Entrepreneur | Cold Plunge | Health + Wellness | Corporate Wellness | Mental Performance | Recovery | Mind + Body

One big lesson I learned from my dad: how to hustle. My dad was a very successful salesman. He worked the same job his entire adult job. But amidst that steady, stable job, he had side hustles, even back in the early 90s. He sold Beanie Babies and sports memorabilia, and I'd go with him to flea markets on Sundays. I grew up watching that and learning from that, and I truly believe it helped shape my drive and passion for entrepreneurism, hustling, and always striving for more. Happy Father’s Day to my dad and all the others out there! Share your own lessons in the comments. ⬇️

  • No alternative text description for this image
Jenny Neal

Community Builder | Educational Content Creator | Content & Marketing Strategist | Copywriter | Formerly Head of Social Media at MAPS

1mo

Great men raising great men = a great movement of men. 🎉💕

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics