Red Roof Inn’s Post

View organization page for Red Roof Inn, graphic

18,097 followers

Happy 4th of July from Red Roof!

Worst place to stay ever in 40 years. Roaches in the top floor and bottom floor of the hotel. U need to tare that location down. I had seen over 40 Roaches in the 2 rooms I stayed in a 3 day period time frame. They had to change rooms because roaches. They also refused to change me to another room when the furnace went out. We didn't pay to have Roaches in my bed and crawling on us. I paid $130 a night and didn't even say we could get our money back. Terrible and say they will change our phone in the room cuz we couldn't reach the front desk but the phone was broken. They gave us 2 rooms with hair and Roaches in the rooms. The hotel looks like it has never been remodeled and never kept up to date. The pool looks like a sewer withyellow and green nasty water. I'm disabled and they put us at the end of the hall at the end and made us walk. That is a place nobody should ever go to. I would rather stay up 24 hours than sleep there. I was hoping to stay longer but 3 nights says it all.

Like
Reply
Ken Haynie, CHIA

I specialize in optimizing your government lodging challenges head-on, leveraging our award-winning economy lodging brand."

1w

Remember those whose’s sacrifice made this day memorable for you!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics