People Rise LLC’s Post

View organization page for People Rise LLC, graphic

759 followers

Today we published our first blog post and fittingly, it's relevant for both Father's Day and our leadership journey.

View profile for Susan Mahaffee MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, NDCCDP, CEC, graphic

Strategic People + Organization [HR] Consultant + Advisor ✦ Executive Leadership Coach ✦ Exclusive Retained Searches ✦ Training + Development Channel Partner with the Center for Creative Leadership (CCL)

Today is 19 years of missing my Dad on Father's Day, but this (my first) blog post helped remind me that he is always with me. Happy Father's Day to the Dads, Grandfathers, Godfather's (including my son's!), Bonus Dads, Uncles and every other father figure that helps shape our young men today to be leaders of the future. https://lnkd.in/epfsTh69

People Rise LLC

People Rise LLC

facebook.com

🚀🆙

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics