OS Studios - A Project Worldwide Agency’s Post

OS Studios - A Project Worldwide Agency reposted this

View profile for Harris Rubenstein, graphic

Talent/Producer at NBA 2K League | FIBA Broadcaster | Social Media Manager at USA Basketball

Another great season with the National Basketball Association (NBA) and OS Studios - A Project Worldwide Agency has come to a close. It’s been an honor growing this league and being a part of this team. I dedicated myself to this league 6 years ago and I’ve never regretted it for a second. Jamie "Dirk" Diaz Ruiz Autumn Johnson Johnathon Fields Jasmine McKoy - You’ve been my family for years now, I can’t wait to see what you all do next. Best group I’ve ever worked with, not sure if I’ll ever find a better team. Matt Arden Mike Budney Talmadge Canty Brendan Donohue - thank you for giving me a chance and getting me into this crazy broadcasting world! You believed in me and I hope I made you proud. John Higgins Camille Bryant Megan Kuhlenschmidt Lydia Pendergrass Justin Orlando - thank you for taking me under your wing and teaching me how to be a producer! I’ve learned a ton from you all in these last 2 years, and your kindness and professionalism led the way. Can’t wait to see what fun projects we find together in the future. So many others to thank for everything over the years, but I’m sure we’ll all get to work together again in the future. Until next time🏀🕹️

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Matt Arden

Creative Executive who puts story and people first.

4d

More great things for your future. Stay the course. You’re a talented dude.

Megan Kuhlenschmidt

Director of Live Production - OS Studios: A Project Worldwide Agency

3d

It was so great to work with you Harris!! Excited to see what's next :)

Elvir Ali

Creative Producer at OS Studios

2d

The best of the best!!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics