Nicholas Teulon’s Post

View profile for Nicholas Teulon, graphic

HealthNow is a digital health wallet that scales and champions wellness in teams.

Kiwis'! I'm back home whilst my UK Ancestry Visa clears during November. Love to shoot some content with some football nuts and if there is anyone in the Computer Vision / AR tech world, lets sync up. We have a major new product release next year and happy to show interested parties under the hood. I'll be hanging in Christchurch at my parents house but Welly or Auckland is only a small flight away. This is Ben Reynolds giving me a lesson in NYC from earlier in the year.

Urban Space Demo

Urban Space Demo

Richard Lambie

EMBA | RPhNZ | Clinical Trial Services Leader & SME

4y

Geoff Cooper while not specifically your space; as two data guru's I think there could be some synergy here. Nick Teulon if you want to feel jealous, ask about his recent trip to Japan :-p 

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics