Nav Nanwa’s Post

Last week, I was lucky to be a recipient of the McMaster Arch Alumni award presented by the Alumni Association McMaster. It’s an award that recognizes recent graduates for their unique and interesting contributions to society, their local community, and to McMaster University. When I found out a few months ago that I’d be receiving this award, I really didn’t believe it. No, seriously… I had to get my wife (Anu Singh) to re-read the email as I was sure it was some kind of mistake. Well it wasn’t. MAC was super influential in making me the person that I am today. I found myself in the seven years that I spent there, and for them to recognize me like this means the world to me. A big thank you to my family, McMaster University, DeGroote School of Business - McMaster University and my mentor Mandeep M.. Big congratulations to my fellow recipients as well 🏆 Do the work…👊🏾

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Mandeep M.

Associate Professor of Marketing at McMaster University

4w

You have let your work speak for you Nav. Well done! So many milestones already and so much to look forward to in the years ahead.

Armaan Makhani-Kotadia

McMaster BHSc (Honours) Graduate | 2024 Faculty of Health Sciences Valedictorian | Hamilton Environmentalist of the Year Awardee | Sustainability TA | Outgoing Chair @ Bachelor of Health Sciences Society & TEDxMcMasterU

4w

It was a pleasure speaking with you at the ceremony! Congratulations!

Like
Reply
Aravind Sithamparapillai

Associate at Ironwood Wealth Management

4w

That is so great man! Congratulations!!!

Like
Reply
Susan Jones Bouk

Executive Consultant People & Culture

3w

Well done! Hope you and your family are well!

Like
Reply

Wishing you the best

Like
Reply
Poonum Singh

Brand Partnerships Manager at Bell Media

4w

Way to go Nav! 👏🏾

Like
Reply
Manjula Selvarajah

Journalist | Radio Host | Speaker | Podcast Host 🎙️ Heard weekly on CBC Radio nationally and the MaRS Discovery District podcast #SolveforX

4w

How amazing! Congrats Nav!

Like
Reply
Sam Samad

Financial Services Digital Experience Leader

3w

Yes! Congrats to you my guy! Very happy to read this .

Like
Reply

What an achievement! Congratulations

Like
Reply
Akshay Anand

Equity Finance Trading at Point72

4w

Legend! Congrats Nav!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics