Mitchell Martin Inc.’s Post

View organization page for Mitchell Martin Inc., graphic

376,577 followers

Celebrating Our Partnership with Talent Tech Labs: We're honored by TTLs' recent blog post, written by Brian Delle Donne, acknowledging our role in their journey as they celebrate their 10-year anniversary and recent acquisition. From our early innovations at Mitchell Martin Inc. to the collaborative spirit that fueled TTL's growth, we're proud to have been a part of their success. The beginnings of Talent Tech Labs were nurtured within MMI under the visionary leadership of our Founder and CEO, Gene Holtzman. This commitment to #innovation paved the way for the creation of TTL. Read the rest here: https://lnkd.in/dh22xUbX

  • No alternative text description for this image
Keith McConomy

Client & Talent Development Manager

3w

10yrs ago, MMI purchased a small boutique firm in Philadelphia that I helped manage. One of the first MMI faces I saw was yours Brian. I’ll never forget how at ease you made me feel thru the acquisition. You were instrumental in my decision to stay on board. And a decade later I thank you for helping elevate my career. I hope we cross paths again. 

Gene Holtzman

Founder and President, Mitchell Martin Inc.

3w

Thank you Brian. Very nice and thoughtful!! Loved working with you and wishing you the very best!!!

Congratulations Brian. It was a honor to work with you all these years and we look to a continued partnership

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics