Michael Dell’s Post

View profile for Michael Dell, graphic
Michael Dell Michael Dell is an Influencer

Chairman and CEO @ Dell Technologies | Hardware, Software, Strategy

Happy Father's Day!

  • No alternative text description for this image
MEKIDECHE Mounir

Chef du département hébergement et Data Center chez Sonatrach

1mo

Happy father's Day !!!

  • No alternative text description for this image
Arvind J

A passionate leader with two-decades of experience guiding & mentoring high-performance teams in the age of AI.

1mo

Happy Father’s Day . Me with my dad and my daughter in 2011 ☺️

  • No alternative text description for this image

Sir please help me sir i need a job in your company sir please help me sir i need a job in kolkata west bengal sir please help me sir my age 51yesrs HS passed no coumpetur knowledge offline office job or office peon job in your company sir please very very argent a job in kolkata west bengal sir please help me email address Kar shyamal 37@gmail.com sir please help me sir

Like
Reply
Mags Kelly GInSTR

Disruptive Thinker, Troubleshooter & Trainer

1mo

I had the honour of chatting with your dad when you came to visit the Cherrywood site in Ireland when it opened. Still remember it today.

Love it. Really enjoyed spending time with you in Kona. Great people and great times.

Rafael da Silva Santos

DevOps Software Engineer | Technologies: Python, Grafana, MongoDB, Java, Spring Boot, TypeScript, React | Working at Dell via DBServer | Single Father | #PanPride 🏳️🌈💗💛💙

1mo

From this single father, with my little miss sunshine, Sarah of 6 years old: Happy Father's day to us all! ❤️🥰

  • No alternative text description for this image

Hello Michael Dell I apologize for commenting here, but I couldn't find a better way to reach you. I am from Gaza and facing immense hardships due to the current situation here. I have started a campaign on GoFundMe to try and improve my situation and escape this crisis. If there is any way you can help, I would be immensely grateful. Thank you for your time and attention. https://gofund.me/46ecaacc

Like
Reply
Kleber Sanches

Gerente de Instalações; Gerente de Contrato; MEP Manager; Construction. Manager;

1mo

Very nice picture. I can imagine how important felling you have when you see this moment.

Chris Olive

#CyberSecurity Strategist | Advisor | Evangelist | Consultant | Hands-On Technologist | Human Router

1mo

Michael, in dad’s lap, already calculating that first college summer’s profits that far in advance. “Just you wait, guys.”

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics