Marci Alboher’s Post

Very cool opportunity to join powerhouse anti-ageism advocate Ashton Applewhite & others who want to eradicate ageism at a cool gathering in Montreal this August. I wish I could make it. Check it out and share with anyone who should be there!

Join me in Montréal this August for the inaugural session of Summer School We can’t make a future without imagining it. What does a world without ageism look like to you? How might we bring it closer? Do you like the idea of co-creating next steps with other age advocates? If so, how about joining me and the other co-founders of Old School at SUMMER SCHOOL in Montréal this August? It won’t be anything like regular school, I promise. For more info and to register, click here: https://buff.ly/4ebM2p2

  • No alternative text description for this image
Martie McNabb

I'm passionate about building deeper connections, community & legacy through story-sharing gatherings about the Things that matter.

3w

I'm thinking of going! Anyone else?

Barbara Brooks

AgePositive Speaker, Moderator, Entrepreneur, Personal Brand Expert for Women 40+ | Top 25 Most Powerful Women in Business 2023 | Leader in Diversity 2024 | Community-building thought starter hyping women

3w

Love this idea and wish I could be there. Jackie Ghedine Mimi Bishop Diana Place Jacqueline (Jack) Perez

Martie McNabb

I'm passionate about building deeper connections, community & legacy through story-sharing gatherings about the Things that matter.

3w

Thanks, Marci. It's coming together beautifully. .

Marina K.

Culture Strategist | Team Coach & Mentor | Purpose & Belonging | Systems Thinker | Intergenerational Collaboration

3w

Looks amazing!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics