ManTech’s Post

View organization page for ManTech, graphic

156,302 followers

#FlashbackFriday to this amazing post by ManTech recruiter Amanda Ash!

View profile for Amanda A., graphic

Intel Recruiter at ManTech 🌻 | Hiring TS/SCI POLY Software, Cloud, Data Science, Network Eng, Project Managers, & more! | Creating lasting connections with honesty and a little humor

In case you're wondering what goes through my mind while I'm looking for fantastic #clearedprofessionals. Songs like this to the tune of Fresh Prince of Bel Air ..... Now this is a story all about how Our code got flipped-turned upside down And I'd like to take a minute, just sit right there I'll tell you how we became the kings of software in a lair In the DMV, born and raised At the keyboard is where I spent most of my days Coding out, debugging, relaxin' all cool And all shootin’ some pull requests outside of school When a couple of bugs, they were up to no good Started making trouble in our neighborhood We got in one little loop and our team got scared They said, “You’re movin’ with the seniors, better be prepared!” Pretty much a nerd. I know. Gotta keep it fun. #clearedcareers #clearedprofessionals.

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics