Majid Al Futtaim’s Post

View organization page for Majid Al Futtaim, graphic

1,994,956 followers

We are thrilled to launch Ghaf Woods, Dubai's first-ever forest living community. This new development is set to redefine indoor-outdoor living, with 7000 premium units set amongst 35000 trees, 20 bird species and neighbourhoods interlinked by forest-lined pathways. As we enter our fourth decade of creating great moments, Ghaf Woods marks an important step in our re-founding journey, renewing our commitment to creating innovative experiences as we contribute to Dubai's ever-evolving landscape. https://maf.am/3V8g30j

Sir good evening I need job lathe machine oprter job and welder job UAE experience disc polish bush press baring press Ac hose making all kind work machine siad

Like
Reply
Nahid Dabirchian

Business and sales manager

1mo

To all the sheikhs of the Emirates, how long do you intend to ignore my plea? I am a mother and a loving wife, and this is the greatest power in the world. I will not stop trying until I can see my loved ones. I will do anything in my power to be able to see my dear ones.

Like
Reply
Ibrahem Ghareb

Sales Attendant (Self-employed)

1mo

Good evening, I am looking for work in the field of clothing and fashion. I have experience in this field for more than 5 years, and I have had my own work in this field for more than 6 years. I want to join you. I live in Egypt, Port Said Governorate, and I am ready to travel at any time... Thank you

Like
Reply
omar abd el Aziz Fouad

Chef De partie Marriott International

1w

How I apply please 🙏 you don't have any email

Like
Reply
Slah Nour

Duty Manager at Ezdan Holding Group

1mo

I'm interested For working al futtaim Group Front office Salahnour1967@yahoo.com 00971585130572 watsap

Like
Reply
Hamad Aslam chaudhry FCCA , CPA, CIPFA (Affil), BFP, ACA

Financial Controller | Accounting, Audit, VAT, Taxes, Management accounting, FP&A, Budget, forecast| I help businesses improve performance 50% by streamlining processes, reducing costs, Optimizing Profitability.

4w

Ghaf Woods sounds incredible, Majid Al Futtaim! A visionary project for Dubai's sustainable future. #ForestLiving #Innovation

Like
Reply
Abdul Rahim

Store Incharge Al Khat Al Rasasi 🇴🇲

1mo

Congratulations!👏👏👏👏

Like
Reply
Ahmed Emarrah

sales and marketing manager

1mo

Great news!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics