Lou Prignano’s Post

View profile for Lou Prignano, graphic

M&A Advisory | Finance | Accounting | Due Diligence | Valuation | Negotiation | Post-deal Integration | Licensing | Corporate Strategy | Financial Planning | Revenue Generation | Budgeting | Cash Management

Congratulations! Great Brand! I'm thrilled for you and the opportunities that lie ahead. I can't wait to see the great things you'll achieve.

View profile for John Prignano, graphic

Analyst, Jr. Client Delivery Advocate at iCapital

The past month has been busy and eventful for me. I received my Masters in Marketing Analytics and Strategy from Fairfield University, and am now working towards completing the second half of a dual-degree in which I will be receiving my MBA from Fairfield next January. Academics aside, I am pleased to share that I have accepted an offer to work as an intern with Mast-Jägermeister US, Inc. I will be working with their Commercial Off Premise Marketing team from their US headquarters in White Plains, New York. I am eager to get started, and am extremely grateful for the opportunity to work at a company like Mast-Jägermeister. #jager #internship #marketing #grateful

  • No alternative text description for this image
Heather Catelotti

CFO | Member Chief | Financial Planning | Investor Relations | Pricing Strategies | Revenue Generation | Budgeting | Cash Management | Corporate Strategy

1y

Congrats! Great brand, impressive degree and incredible school!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics