Kathleen Quinn Votaw’s Post

A few weeks ago I ran into my dear friend Michael Allosso, who is a remarkable person and gifted actor and speaker. We had a little fun during our bus ride to the terminal and sang a little song. As Michael says - "don't weep about your obstacles, SING about them!" ….thanks for always being a light in my life Michael!

Cynthia Goro

Vistage Chair | Strategic Business Advisor and Executive Coach | Executive-in-Residence,

2w

Love love love it! And in awe of your musical abilities. Both Kathleen and Michael would break out in song during their workshops. Beautiful!!

Katherin Anthony, PHR, SHRM-CP

Executive Coach & Facilitator, working with top executives to grow themselves & their businesses for greater success.

2w

You two made my heart sing!

Lori Halverson

I help growth minded CEOs become better leaders, achieve better results, and positively impact lives by focusing on what's important | Vistage Chair & Executive Coach | Speaker | Award Winning Executive

2w

Kathleen Quinn Votaw, another gift you have - singing!

Nancy Girres

Chair, Vistage Worldwide | Executive Coach | Faculty Member

2w

Oh my goodness, this is absolutely fantastic!

Shawn Hansson

CEO, Founder, Board Member, Nerd, and Automation Industry Expert

3w

Ha ha I love it!! You inspire me Kathleen Quinn Votaw

Two of my favorite people - bringing joy to the world!

Richard Bahr

Vistage CEO Group Chair | Connector by Nature | Holistic Guidance for Exceptional Results

1w

You two are hilarious!

Like
Reply

Look at you. I get inspired just WATCHING you … even with the sound off. Kathleen : when God made you, the recipe was quickly discarded. You are inimitable and a true light in the world. I love shining next to you! 💛

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics