Julian M.’s Post

View profile for Julian M., graphic

My endlessly impressive sister Marissa Rae is jumpstarting her search for a full-time role in brand strategy after spending the past two years successfully building up her own independent branding consultancy. If you know of any open brand strategy roles, or if you or someone you know is in the space and would be willing to chat with her, please comment below or shoot me a DM!

View profile for Marissa Miller, graphic

Branding Advisor

I was one of many laid off in the early months of the COVID-19 outbreak. I took advantage of this “break” and utilized the past 22 months to grow my business, Marissa Rae, Branding Services; focusing on assisting small businesses in finding their voice, brand position and strategies for growing their audience. I have consulted, built websites, hosted workshops, created and distributed yearly planners and written 5 e-books during this time. I was invited down to my alma mater, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, to speak to undergrad students, thanks to Shachar Meron. I provided e-books to the students of my former high school, Kenwood Academy, thanks to Karen Calloway. I’ve worked hard on my business and perfecting my skills and now I’m ready to apply my skills to the corporate world again! Send me prayers and leads (lol) as I begin the application process. I’m looking forward to re-entering the job world as a Branding Strategist.

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics